Rehearsal Schedule

Spring 2020 Rehearsal and Performance Schedule

Date/Time Location Notes
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 2:00pm-5:00pm Calcary Lutheran Church, 2788 Franklin St., Lincoln, NE Sunday Retreat
Sunday, February 2, 2020, 2:00pm-4:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, February 9, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, February 16, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 3:00pm-5:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Rehearsal
Friday, April 17, 2020, 6:00pm-9:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Mandatory Dress Rehearsal
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 1:30pm call, 3:00 concert Immanuel Lutheran Church, 27052 County Road 12, Hooper, NE Mandatory Concert
Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00pm-9:00pm Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Mandatory Dress Rehearsal
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 1:30pm call, 3:00 concert Grace Lutheran Church, 2225 Washington St., Lincoln, NE Mandatory Concert